Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: DISTRICT >


Ajax Loading Image


Fall 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

October 13, 2017

It is with great respect that I announce the 2017 Fall Oklahoma Union Hall of Fame inductees. The ceremony will take place during half time of the last home football game on November 3rd. The selection committee met last week and selected Richard & Barbara Towers, Tim Kilpatrick, Fargo Woody, and Joshua Brakhage. Please come out and support past instructors, community members and Alumni during the football game.


Kevin Stacy

Superintendent, Oklahoma Union Schools

Back To Top