Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: ELEMENTARY > breadcrumbs: STAFF >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty


Brenda Taylor, Principal
btaylor@okunion.k12.ok.us

Kristie Blagg
kblagg@okunion.k12.ok.us


‚ÄčGayla Garrison
ggarrison@okunion.k12.ok.us

Brian Willis
bwillis@okunion.k12.ok.us

Jasey Forth
jforth@okunion.k12.ok.us
Mary Stewart
mstewart@okunion.k12.ok.us


Janie Conley
 

Megan Robbins
mrobbins@okunion.k12.ok.us

Tenae Dick
tdick@okunion.k12.ok.us
Jana Vaughan
jvaughan@okunion.k12.ok.us

Jordan Conley
 
Carissa Provost
challett@okunion.k12.ok.us

‚ÄčLaChelle Eckhart
leckhart@okunion.k12.ok.us
Kandy Renfroe
krenfroe@okunion.k12.ok.us

Nancy Burdick
nburdick@okunion.k12.ok.us
Brooke Inman
binman@okunion.k12.ok.us

Bill Kelly
bkelly@okunion.k12.ok.us
Carla Herrring
cherring@okunion.k12.ok.us

Tami Harris, Counselor
tharris@okunion.k12.ok.us
Sadie McKinney
smckinney@okunion.k12.ok.us
Sean Gillespie, Librarian
sgillespie@okunion.k12.ok.us
 

 

Back To Top