Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: MID/SENIOR HIGH > breadcrumbs: STAFF >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School/Middle School Faculty


David Lovelace, Principal
lovelaced@okunion.k12.ok.us
Dale Wicks, Dean of Students
dwicks@okunion.k12.ok.us

Becky Pruett, Counselor
bpruett@okunion.k12.ok.us
Karen Auer
kauer@okunion.k12.ok.us

Eric Bates
ebates@okunion.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Buckley
jbuckley@okunio.k12.ok.us

Blake Collier
bcollier@okunion.k12.ok.us
Rich Giesen
rgiesen@okunion.k12.ok.us

Heidi Gillespie
hgillespie@okunion.k12.ok.us
Bernetta Haddox
bhaddox@okunion.k12.ok.us

Brad Hall
bhall@okunion.k12.ok.us
Thad Hewitt
thewitt@okunio.k12.ok.us

Kim Jones
kjones@okunion.k12.ok.us
Sherman Jones
sjones@okunion.k12.ok.us

David Lampton
dlampton@okunion.k12.ok.us
Christine Lively
clively@okunion.k12.ok.us

Twila Lundy
tlundy@okunion.k12.ok.us
Sadie McKinney
smckinney@okunion.k12.ok.us

Katie Moody
kmoody@okunion.k12.ok.us
Nicholas Moody
nmoody@okunion.k12.ok.us

Kent Newby
knewby@okunion.k12.ok.us
Crissy Ott
cott@okunion.k12.ok.us

Lee Ott
lott@okunion.k12.ok.us
Jim Owen
jowen@okunion.k12.ok.us

LeeAnn Reeves
lreeves@okunion.k12.ok.us
Levi Robbins
lrobbins@okunion.k12.ok.us

Carrie Sellars
csellars@okunion.k12.ok.us
Rusty Sellars
rsellars@okunion.k12.ok.us

Cheron Southwick
csouthwick@okunion.k12.ok.us
Angie Thomas
athomas@okunion.k12.ok.us

Tracey Thomas
tthomas@okunion.k12.ok.us
Richard Winbigler
rwinbigler@okunion.k12.ok.us

Back To Top