Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: MID/SENIOR HIGH > breadcrumbs: STAFF >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School/Middle School Faculty

Rusty Sellars, High School Principal
rsellars@okunion.k12.ok.us

Twila Lundy , Middle School Principal & Title IX/Age Discrimination Act Coordinator

tlundy@okunion.k12.ok.us

Steven Trammell
strammell@okunion.k12.ok.us

Karen Auer, Counselor & MS/HS 504 Coordinator
kauer@okunion.k12.ok.us

Eric Bates
ebates@okunion.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Buckley - MS Math / Coach
jbuckley@okunio.k12.ok.us

Blake Collier - CTE - AGED
bcollier@okunion.k12.ok.us
Tracey Thomas - Special Education
tthomas@okunion.k12.ok.us

Heidi Gillespie - HS Science
hgillespie@okunion.k12.ok.us
Bernetta Haddox
bhaddox@okunion.k12.ok.us

Brad Hall - Athletic Director / Government
bhall@okunion.k12.ok.us
Thad Hewitt - MS Science / Coach
thewitt@okunio.k12.ok.us
Lauren Rowley - HS English
lrowley@okunion.k12.ok.us
Eric George - HS Math
egeorge@okunion.k12.ok.us

David Lampton
dlampton@okunion.k12.ok.us
Christine Lively - MS Social Studies
clively@okunion.k12.ok.us

Dr. Angela Anthony - HS Science
aanthony@okunion.k12.ok.us
Sadie McKinney - HS Math
smckinney@okunion.k12.ok.us

Katie Moody - CTE - BITE
kmoody@okunion.k12.ok.us
Cara Comstock - CTE - AGED
ccomstock@okunion.k12.ok.us

Kent Newby - MS Science / Coach
knewby@okunion.k12.ok.us
Crissy Ott - MS Social Studies / Coach
cott@okunion.k12.ok.us

Lee Ott
lott@okunion.k12.ok.us
Monica Richardson
mrichardson@okunion.k12.ok.us

Jennifer Johnson - MS Reading
jjohnson@okunion.k12.ok.us
Levi Robbins - MS/HS Art
lrobbins@okunion.k12.ok.us

Carrie Sellars - Special Education
csellars@okunion.k12.ok.us

Cordell Jackson - MS Health / Coach
cjackson@okunion.k12.ok.us


Holly Tolson
htolson@okunion.k12.ok.us
Shea Lively - MS Language Arts
slively@okunion.k12.ok.us

Back To Top