Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF

Home > breadcrumbs: ELEMENTARY > breadcrumbs: STAFF >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty

Kristie Blagg, Principal
kblagg@okunion.k12.ok.us

Miranda Rexwinkle - Kindergarten
mrexwinkle@okunion.k12.ok.us


​Gayla Garrison - PRE K 
ggarrison@okunion.k12.ok.us

Elaine Grissom - 2nd Grade
egrissom@okunion.k12.ok.us

Jasey Forth - 1st Grade
jforth@okunion.k12.ok.us
Tara Gray - 1st Grade
tgray@okunion.k12.ok.us


Janie Conley - 3rd Grade
jaconley@okunion.k12.ok.us
 

Megan Robbins - 2nd Grade
mrobbins@okunion.k12.ok.us

Tenae Dick - Kindergarten
tdick@okunion.k12.ok.us
Katy Rivers - PRE K
krivers@okunion.k12.ok.us

Ashley Collier - 3rd Grade
acollier@okunion.k12.ok.us
Carissa Provost - Special Education
challett@okunion.k12.ok.us


​Susan Newby - 5th Grade

snewby@okunion.k12.ok.us

Jeananne Watson - 5th Grade
jwatson@okunion.k12.ok.us

Nancy Burdick - 4th Grade
nburdick@okunion.k12.ok.us
Brooke Inman - 4th Grade
binman@okunion.k12.ok.us

Bill Kelly - PE
bkelly@okunion.k12.ok.us
Angie Epperson - Music
aepperson@okunion.k12.ok.us

Janet Bernd - 5th Grade
jbernd@okunion.k12.ok.us

Tami Harris, Counselor & Elementary 504 Coordinator
tharris@okunion.k12.ok.us

Sean Gillespie, Librarian
sgillespie@okunion.k12.ok.us

Jenn Gagan, STEM

jgagan@okunion.k12.ok.us

 

Back To Top