Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: ELEMENTARY > breadcrumbs: STAFF >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty

Kristie Blagg, Principal
kblagg@okunion.k12.ok.us

Miranda Rexwinkle
mrexwinkle@okunion.k12.ok.us


​Gayla Garrison
ggarrison@okunion.k12.ok.us

Elaine Grissom
egrissom@okunion.k12.ok.us

Jasey Forth
jforth@okunion.k12.ok.us
Mary Stewart
mstewart@okunion.k12.ok.us


Janie Conley
jaconley@okunion.k12.ok.us
 

Megan Robbins
mrobbins@okunion.k12.ok.us

Tenae Dick
tdick@okunion.k12.ok.us
Twila Lundy
tlundy@okunion.k12.ok.us

Heather Brinker
hbrinker@okunion.k12.ok.us
Carissa Provost
challett@okunion.k12.ok.us

​Susan Newby
snewby@okunion.k12.ok.us
Kandy Renfroe
krenfroe@okunion.k12.ok.us

Nancy Burdick
nburdick@okunion.k12.ok.us
Brooke Inman
binman@okunion.k12.ok.us

Bill Kelly
bkelly@okunion.k12.ok.us
Carla Herrring
cherring@okunion.k12.ok.us

Janet Bernd
jbernd@okunion.k12.ok.us

Tami Harris, Counselor & Elementary 504 Coordinator
tharris@okunion.k12.ok.us

Sean Gillespie, Librarian
sgillespie@okunion.k12.ok.us

 

Back To Top